The Karachi Stock Exchange (Guarantee) Limited’s trading and settlement schedule of ready market (T+2) for the month of July 2012

Karachi, June 20, 2012 (PPI-OT):

Sr. Transaction Transaction Day Settlement Settlement Day
No. Data Date
01. 02.07.2012 Monday 04.07.2012 Wednesday
02. 03.07.2012 Tuesday 05.07.2012 Thursday
03. 04.07.2012 Wednesday 06.07.2012 Friday
04. 05.07.2012 Thursday 09.07.2012 Monday
05. 06.07.2012 Friday 10.07.2012 Tuesday
06. 09.07.2012 Monday 11.07.2012 Wednesday
07. 10.07.2012 Tuesday 12.07.2012 Thursday
08. 11.07.2012 Wednesday 13.07.2012 Friday
09. 12.07.2012 Thursday 16.07.2012 Monday
10. 13.07.2012 Friday 17.07.2012 Tuesday
11. 06.07.2012 Monday 18.07.2012 Wednesday
12. 17.07.2012 Tuesday 19.07.2012 Thursday
13. 18.07.2012 Wednesday 20.07.2012 Friday
14. 19.07.2012 Thursday 24.07.2012 Tuesday
20.07.2012 Friday
15. 23.07.2012 Monday 25.07.2012 Wednesday
16. 24.07.2012 Tuesday 26.07.2012 Thursday
17. 25.07.2012 Wednesday 27.07.2012 Friday
18. 26.07.2012 Thursday 30.07.2012 Monday
19. 27.07.2012 Friday 31.07.2012 Tuesday
20. 30.07.2012 Monday 01.08.2012 Wednesday
21. 31.07.2012 Tuesday 02.08.2012 Thursday

Notes:

If any necessity arises the Karachi Stock Exchange reserves the right to alter or vary the above dates. In case any settlement is postponed for whatsoever reasons, the same shall take place on the next working day.

Holidays:                         Subject to Appearance of Moon

Bank Holiday – 1st Ramzan         Monday, July 23, 2012

For more information, contact:
Karachi Stock Exchange
Tel: (92-21) 111-001122
Fax: (92-21) 3241 0825, (92-21) 3241 5136
Email: info@kse.com.pk
Web: www.kse.com.pk

Leave a Reply