Tag Archives: Islamabad Stock Exchange

Islamabad Stock Exchange Market Statistics Report Thursday May 07, 2015

Islamabad, May 07, 2015 (PPI-OT):

MARKET TREND:                  Bearish
COMPANIES TRADED:                         

Islamabad Stock Exchange Market Statistics Report Monday May 04, 2015

Islamabad, May 04, 2015 (PPI-OT):

MARKET TREND:                  Bullish
COMPANIES TRADED:                         

Islamabad Stock Exchange Market Statistics Report Friday April 30, 2015

Islamabad, April 30, 2015 (PPI-OT):

MARKET TREND:                  Bullish
COMPANIES TRADED:                         

Islamabad Stock Exchange Market Statistics Report Friday April 24, 2015

Islamabad, April 24, 2015 (PPI-OT):

MARKET TREND:                  Bullish
COMPANIES TRADED:                         

Islamabad Stock Exchange Market Statistics Report Monday April 20, 2015

Islamabad, April 20, 2015 (PPI-OT):

MARKET TREND:                  Bullish
COMPANIES TRADED:                         

Islamabad Stock Exchange Market Statistics Report Friday April 17, 2015

Islamabad, April 17, 2015 (PPI-OT):

MARKET TREND:                  Bullish
COMPANIES TRADED:                         

Islamabad Stock Exchange Market Statistics Report Wednesday April 15, 2015

Islamabad, April 15, 2015 (PPI-OT):

MARKET TREND:                  Bullish
COMPANIES TRADED:                         

Islamabad Stock Exchange Market Statistics Report Tuesday April 14, 2015

Islamabad, April 14, 2015 (PPI-OT):

MARKET TREND:                  Bullish
COMPANIES TRADED:                         

Islamabad Stock Exchange Market Statistics Report Monday April 13, 2015

Islamabad, April 13, 2015 (PPI-OT):

MARKET TREND:                  Bullish
COMPANIES TRADED:                         

Islamabad Stock Exchange Market Statistics Report Friday April 10, 2015

Islamabad, April 10, 2015 (PPI-OT):

MARKET TREND:                  Bullish
COMPANIES TRADED: