SITE Association of Industry elects Office Bearers for 2016-17

Karachi, October 06, 2016 (PPI-OT): The Executive Committee of SITE Association of Industry in its 52nd Annual General Meeting, unanimously elected office bearers for the year 2016-17. Mr. Asad Nisar, who has been elected President of SITE Association of Industry, unopposed to lead SITE Association of Industry while Mr. Suleman Chawla and Mr. Abdul Hadi have also been elected unopposed as Senior Vice President and Vice President respectively. The newly-elected office bearers have assured all the members of SITE Association that they will put in their best to achieve the objectives of the Association and come up to the expectations of the entire industrial community of SITE area.

Siraj Kassam Teli, Chairman, Businessmen Group (BMG) and Patron-in-Chief of SITE Association, M. Zubair Motiwala, M. Tariq Yousuf, Salim Parekh, Mr. Majyd Aziz, Younus M. Bashir, Muhammad Jawed Bilwani and Junaid Esmail Makda, outgoing President of SITE Association of Industry have congratulated the newly-elected office bearers.

For more information, contact:
Sohail Shahzad Bhatti
Secretary General
S.I.T.E. Association of Industry
H-16, Textile Avenue, SITE, Karachi
Tel: +92-21-32562883, +92-21-32560705
Fax: +92-21-32560704