Prime Minister approves promotion of officers

Islamabad: Prime Minister Syed Yusuf Raza Gilani has approved the promotion of the following officers of the Postal Group and Information Service on the recommendations of the Central Selection Board:

Postal Group

1. Mr. Fakir Syed Shaharyaruddin BS-20 to BS-21

2. Mr. Amjad Aftab Siddiqui BS-20 to BS-21

3. Mr. S. Mobin Iqbal BS-19 to BS-20

4. Mr. Nasir Hassan BS-19 to BS-20

5. Mr. Mushtaq Ahmed Mahindro BS-19 to BS-20

6. Mr. Jamal Khan Mandokhel BS-19 to BS-20

7. Mr. Haq Nawaz BS-19 to BS-20

8. Dr. Naseer Ahmed Khan BS-19 to BS-20

Information Group

1. Mr. Muhammad Tariq BS-19 to BS-20

2. Mrs. Saba Mohsin Raza BS-19 to BS-20

3. Mr. Tehsin Ali Khan BS-19 to BS-20

4. Mr. Sheraz Latif BS-19 to BS-20

5. Raja Muhammad Farooq Khan BS-19 to BS-20

6. Mr. Rafiq Ahmed Dahar BS-19 to BS-20

7. Mr. Maqbool Hussain Shah BS-19 to BS-20

For more information, contact:
Haji Ahmed Malik
Principal Information Officer
Press Information Department (PID)
Tel: +9251 925 2323 and +9251 925 2324
Fax: +9251 925 2325 and +9251 925 2326

Leave a Reply