President appoints six additional judges of Peshawar High Court

Islamabad: President Asif Ali Zardari today, on the advice of Prime Minister, appointed six Additional Judges in the Peshawar High Court, for a period of one year.

Those who have been appointed as Additional Judges of Peshawar High Court includes,

1. Mr. Khalid Mehmood

2. Mr. Fazal Haq Abbasi

3. Mr. Nisar Hussain Khan

4. Mr. Waqar Ahmad Seth

5. Mr. Qaiser Rashid

6. Malik Azmatullah

For more information, contact:
Haji Ahmed Malik
Principal Information Officer
Press Information Department (PID)
Tel: +9251 925 2323 and +9251 925 2324
Fax: +9251 925 2325 and +9251 925 2326