Nishat Power Limited’s list of directors and chief executive officer

Karachi: Further to our Letter No. NPL/EXCHANGES/2010/1292 dated August 15, 2011 we are pleased to provide herewith latest List of Directors of Nishat Power Limited (NPL) for reference and circulation.

List of Directors

With effect from August 22, 2011


1 Mian Hassan Mansha Chairman/Chief Executive/Director
2 Mr. Khalid Qadeer Qureshi Director
3 Mr. Mahmood Akhtar Director
4 Mr. Shahid Zulfiqar Khan Director
5 Mr. Shahzad Ahmad Malik Director
6 Ms. Nabiha Shahnawaz Cheerna Director
7 Mr. Badar Ul Hassan Director


For more information, contact:
Nishat Power Limited
1. B, Aziz Avenue,
Canal Bank,
Gulberg v, Lahore
Tel: 92-42-35717090-96
Fax: 92-42-35717239