Close this search box.

MNAs from South Punjab call on PM

Members of National Assembly from South Punjab called on Prime Minister Imran Khan in Islamabad on Wednesday.

These members include Chaudhary Shoukat Ali Bhatti, Ghulam Muhammad Lali, Zahoor Hussain Qureshi, Sardar Muhammad Khan Laghari, Aftab Jahangir, Raja Riaz Ahmad, Tahir Iqbal and Dr. Muhammad Afzal Khan Dhandla.

Progress on ongoing projects and issues in their constituencies were discussed during the meeting.

Chaudhary Shaukat Ali Bhatti briefed the Prime Minister about a plan pertaining to increasing rice production in Hafizabad and providing facilities to farmers under the Agricultural Transformation Plan.

Source: Radio Pakistan