J.K. Spinning Mills Limited’s notice u/s 178 (4) of the companies ordinance, 1984

Karachi: The Company has received nominations from the following persons for election of directors in the Extra Ordinary Annual General Meeting to be held on 28th March. 2012.

1. Mr. Jawed Anwar
2. Mr. Faiq Jawed
3. Mr. Shaiq Jawed
4. Mrs. Farhat Jehan
5. Syed Hussain Shahid Mansoor Naqvi
6. Mr. Ghulam Muhammad
7. Mr. Qayyum Mohsin Malik

Since the number of persons offering themselves for election is not more than the number of directors fixed under section 178 (1) of the Companies Ordinance, 1984. The above named seven persons shall stand elected unopposed at the meeting.

For more information, contact:
Syed Mansoor Naqvi,
Director / Company Secretary
J.K. Spinning mills Limited
3-1/A, Peoples Colony,
Jaranwala Road, Faisalabad Pakistan
Ph: 041-8713916, 8714437-8
Fax: 041-8711899, 8714438
E-mail: jkgroup@jkgrop.net

Leave a Reply