Inspector General of Police Punjab, Mohammad Habib-ur-Rehman has issued transfer/posting orders of three Police Officers

Lahore: According to notification, Mr. Imran Mehmood, SSP Investigation Branch, Punjab, Lahore, is transferred and posted as SSP Headquarters, Punjab Constabulary, Farooqabad and Mr. Syed Jaffar Abbas, SP Headquarters, Punjab Constabulary, Farooqabad is transferred and posted as SP, M.T., Punjab.

Similarly Mr. Riffat Mukhtar, SSP, M.T. has been closed to Police Headquarters, Punjab, Lahore.

For more information, contact:
Punjab Police
5th Floor, Police Headquarters (PHQ),
Punjab, Lahore
Tel: +9242 99213019
Fax: +9242 99213013