Habib Bank Limited’s election of directors

Karachi: At the Annual General Meeting of the Bank, please note the following Directors of Habib Bank Limited (HBL) (Bank) were re-elected for a period of 3 years commencing from March 27, 2012:

Mr. Sultan Ali Allana
Mr. R. Zakir Mahmood
Mr. Moez Ahamed Jamal
Mr. Sajid Zahid
Mr. Ahmed Jawad
Mr. Mushtaq Malik
Mr. Sikandar Mustafa Khan

Following this Mr. Sultan Ali Allana was elected as Chairman of the Board.

For more information, contact:
Nausheen Ahmed
Company Secretary
Habib Bank Limited
Corporate Secretariat,
12th Floor, HBL Plaza,
I. I. Chundrigar Road Karachi.
P: 021-2440991
F: 021-2415623
Web: www.hbl.com