Gulistan Textile Mills Limited’s election of directors

Karachi: In the Annual General Meeting of the shareholders held today the following are elected unopposed as the Directors of the Company for a period of 3 years:-

Mr. Naseer Ahmed
Riaz Ahmed
Sohail Maqsood
Mohammad Tanveer
Naushadur Rehman
Mohammad Naeem Rana
Syed Zubair Ahmed Sahah

Mr. Naseer Ahmed Director would continue to remain as the Chief Executive of the Company for a period of 3 years w.e.f. 31.10.2011.

For more information, contact:
Zamir Q Siddiqui
Secretary of the CO,
Gulistan Textile Mills Limited
2nd Floor, Finlay House,
I.I. Chundrigar Road,
Karachi, (Pakistan)
Phones: (92-21) 32419943,
Fax: (92-21) 32411559