Election Commission of Pakistan Establishes Complaint Cells

Islamabad: Mr. Ishtiaq Ahmad Khan, Secretary, Election Commission of Pakistan said that in order to facilitate the political parties and general public during the door-to-door verification of Draft Electoral Rolls-2011 prepared in collaboration with NADRA, the Election Commission of Pakistan has established Complaint Cells (consisting one officer of the ECP and one from NADRA) at Islamabad Secretariat, all Provincial Head Quarters and all i-e 128 District offices.

These Complaint Cells will work during office hours till the culmination of the process of door-to-door verification of Draft Electoral Rolls-2011.

Following are the names, telephone and fax numbers of Islamabad Secretariat and four Provincial Headquarters, from where further details could be obtained:

Islamabad Secretariat


S.NoNameDesignationPhone No.Cell No.Fax No.
Mr. Zahoor Ahmed Pasha Section Officer920434203005110529 9205300
 Mr. Farid AhmedAssistant Project Manager9204342033365177979204502
Mr. Aleem ShahabAssistant Election Commissioner(for ICT)9261003033358433779263375



Provincial Head Quarter, Punjab


S.NoNameDesignationPhone No.Cell No.Fax No.
Rana Muhammad Aslam KhanAssistant Election Commissioner992110190300946560999211020



Provincial Head Quarter, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa


S.NoNameDesignationPhone No.Cell No.Fax No.
Mr. Khushal ZadaAssistant Election Commissioner9211034034690067729210923



Provincial Head Quarter, Balochistan



S.NoNameDesignationPhone No.Cell No.Fax No.
Mr. Muhammad ShahidAssistant Election Commissioner9202271030050149699202317



Provincial Head Quarter, Sindh


S.NoNameDesignation Phone No.Cell No.Fax No.
Mr. Arshad ParvezUpper Division Clerk99205327 03322467784 9203387


For more information, contact:
Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP)
Election Commission of Pakistan Secretariat
Election House, Constitution Avenue G-5/2, Islamabad
Tel: +9251 920 1975, +9251 920 6062
Fax: +9251 920 5402, +9251 920 5300