Dynea Pakistan Limited’s notice to shareholders for election of directors

Karachi, June 03, 2013 (PPI-OT): Enclosed please find a copy of the Notice of “Election of Directors” for circulation amongst your members, which will be published on June 05, 2013 in newspaper.

Election of Directors

In pursuance of Section 178(4) of the Companies Ordinance 1984, the members of the Company are hereby notified that the following persons have filed with the Company, notice of their intention to offer themselves for election as Directors of the Company at the forthcoming Extraordinary General Meeting scheduled to be held on June 13, 2013 at 9:30 a.m. at Auditorium of Finance and Trade Center (FTC), Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi.

1. Mr. Per Haga
2. Mr. Donald John Jenkin
3. Mr. Alireza M. Alladin
4. Mr. Shabbir Abbas
5. Mr. Altaf Nazim
6. Mr. Sajid Hassan
7. Mr. M. Tahsin Khan Iqbal

Since the number of persons who have offered themselves to be elected is not more than the number of Directors fixed under Sub-Section (1) of Section 178 of the Companies Ordinance 1984, the above named persons shall stand elected unopposed at the forthcoming Extraordinary General Meeting.

For more information, contact:
(Muhammad Shakeel Uddin)
Company Secretary
Dynea Pakistan Limited
1st Floor, Siddiqsons Tower 3,
Jinnah Co-Operative Housing Society,
Block-7/8, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi – 75350, Pakistan
Phones: +92-21-4520132-4, 4391983-4,
Fax: +92-21-4392182
E-mail: dynea@dynea.com.pk
Website: www.dynea.com.pk