Dewan Textile Mills Limited’s appointment of directors

Karachi, January 30, 2013 (PPI-OT): We wish to inform you that Dewan Muhammad Yousuf Farooqui, Dewan Abdul Baqi Farooqui, Dewan Abdul Rehman Farooqui, Mr. Haroon Iqbal, Mr. Muhammad Baqir Jafferi, Mr. Ishtiaq Ahmed and Mr. Aziz-ul-Haque have been appointed as the Directors of the Company pursuant to Section 178 of the Companies Ordinance, 1984 (“The Ordinance”). The new appointments have taken place on, and are thus effective from Thursday, January 31, 2013.

For more information, contact:
Dewan Textile Mills Limited
Finance and Trade Centre (FTC),
8th Floor Block-A,
Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi-Pakistan
UAN: (92-21) 111-364-111,
Fax: (92-21) 5630860

Leave a Reply