Dewan Farooque Motors Limited’s appointment of directors

Karachi: We wish to Inform you that Dewan Muhammad Yousuf Farooqui, Dewan Abdul Rehman Farooqui, Mr. Haroon Iqbal, Mr. Waseem-ul-Haque Ansari, Mr. Ishtiaq Ahmad, Mr. Aziz-ul Haque and Mrs. Hina Yousuf have been appointed as the Directors of the Company pursuant to Section 178 of the Companies Ordinance, 1984 (“the Ordinance”). The new appointments have taken place on and are thus effective from Thursday. October 27, 2011.

For more information, contact:
Muhammad Hanif German
Manager Group Corporate Affairs
Dewan Farooque Motors Limited
Finance and Trade Centre (FTC), 8th Floor Block-A,
Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi-Pakistan
UAN: (92-21) 111-364-111
Fax: (92-21) 5630860