Chief Election Commissioner of Pakistan announce names of persons nominated for election to the office of President of Pakistan

Islamabad, July 27 2013 (PPI-OT): The Chief Election Commissioner of Pakistan Mr. Justice (R) Fakhruddin G. Ibrahim has announced the names of the following persons, who have been validly nominated for Election to the office of the President of Pakistan:

1) Mr. Mamnoon Hussain

2) Mr. Wajih-ud-Din Ahmad

For more information, contact:
Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP)
Election Commission of Pakistan Secretariat
Election House, Constitution Avenue G-5/2,
Tel: +9251 920 1975, +9251 920 6062
Fax: +9251 920 5402, +9251 920 5300