Balochistan Wheels Limited’s eogm/ election of directors

Karachi, June 10, 2013 (PPI-OT): We are pleased to inform you that the following candidates have been elected as the Directors of the Balochistan Wheels Limited (BWHL) for a period of three years at the EOGM/ Election of the Directors held on Saturday the June 08, 2013.

1. Mr. Muhammad Siddique Misri
2. Mr. Razak II. M. Bengali
3. Mr. Muhammad Irfan Ghani
4. Syed Zubair Ahmed Shah (NIT)
5. Syed Haroon Rashid
6. Mr. Anis Wahab Zuberi
7. Mrs. Gulbanoo Razak
8. Miss. Maheen Irfan Ghani
9. Mrs. Saba Nadeem

This is for your record and information.

For more information, contact:
Irfan Ahmed Qureshi
Company Secretary
Balochistan Wheels Limited
First Floor, State Life Building No. 3,
Dr. Ziauddin Ahmed Road,
Karachi – 75530 (Pakistan)
Ph: 35689259, 35687502, 35683474
Fax: 92-21-35684003