Attock Refinery Limited’s election of directors

Karachi, June 25, 2012 (PPI-OT): We are pleased to inform you that in the 18th (Eighteenth) Extra-Ordinary General Meeting of Attock Refinery Limited (ATRL) held today i.e. 25th June, 2012 the following Directors have been elected for a term of three years commencing from 18th July, 2012:

1. Dr. Ghaith R. Pharaon
2. Mr. Laith G. Pharaon
3. Mr. Wael G. Pharaon
4. Mr. Shuaib A. Malik
5. Mr. Abdus Sattar
6. Mr. Munaf Ibrahim (Independent Director)
7. Mr. Agha Sher Shah (Independent Director)

For more information Contact:
Saif-Ur-Rehman Mirza
Company Secretary
Attock Refinery Limited
Refinery P.O. Morgah,
Rawalpindi, Pakistan
Tel: (92-51)5487041-45,
Telex: (92-51)5487254,

Leave a Reply