Annual meeting of Provincial Accreditation Committee held

Karachi, December 08, 2016 (PPI-OT):The Annual meeting of Provincial Accreditation Committee was held under the chairmanship of Mr. Imran Atta Soomro, Secretary Information and Archives Department, Government of Sindh, Karachi on December 8, 2016. The following journalists from different organizations and members of Provincial Accreditation Committee Sindh attended the meeting.

Fazil Jamili, President KPC, Hassan Abbas, President KUJ, Habib Khan Ghouri, Daily Dawn, Hamid Hussain, President PAPP, Pervaiz Aslam, APP, Faheem Siddiqui, General Secretary Association of TV Journalists, Mushtaq Suhail, Senior Journalist, Daily Kawish, Imtiaz Faran, President Karachi Union of Journalists, Tahir Hassan Khan, Sr. Journalist, The News.

The meeting discussed the issuance of Accreditation Card for the year 2017.

It was decided that the meeting will be held in every quarter during the year.

All Directors/ members of Provincial Accreditation Committee members namely Khursheed Shaikh, Divisional Director Information, Zeenat Jehan, Director Press Information, Syed Pervaiz Hasnain, Divisional Director Information, Larkana, Imdad Keerio, Divisional Director Information, Mirpurkhas and others attended the meeting.

For more information, contact:
Information and Archives Department
Directorate of Press Information
Government of Sindh
95-Sindh Secretariat 4-B, Karachi
Tel: +92-21-99204423, +92-21-99204401